Here I am

hm.. walking around speaking to myself.. in english. hehe.
Realized I didn't know where my hänglås was so I walked around in my apartment looking for it, talking to myself, going through previous events aloud. haha..
just booked the bus-tickets for this weekend. I'm going home, don't know if I told you that.
I'm going to work all weekend and hopefully I will get a chance to see a big belly and meet with my sweet nephew Jonah after work. It's his birthday this sunday and he has got a birthday party on saturday :)

I know what he's going to get and I would even want one so it's a good gift :)
ehm.. okey, well..
Today I drank coffe (but for me hot cocoa with whipcream and marshmallows) with Linda and Ida, it was cosy. Seems like it was a long time ago I met them both, haven't got a chance to see Linda since the cruise in February.

Anyway. Got to go to sleep now. I'm going to the gym tomorrow morning.. or.. 11 o clock. :)
sleep tight. xoxo.

Kommentarer

Vad vill du ha sagt?
- Det är aldrig tillåtet att använda objekt från min blogg
- blogg-reklam avböjes, skriv en hälsning om du vill att jag ska besöka dig.
- reklam om andra sidor avböjes.
- jag gör bloggdesigner gratis!

RSS 2.0