airplanes

jag orkar itne mer nu, vill inte. jag vill gömma mig. Aldrig mer komma fram. FAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAN.




Can we pretend that airplanes
In the night sky
Are like shooting stars

I could really use a wish right now
(wish right now) (wish right now)
Can we pretend that airplanes
In the night sky
Are like shooting stars

I could really use a wish right now
(wish right now) (wish right now)

Somebody take me back to the days
Before this was a job, before I got paid
Before it ever mattered what I had in my bank

/.../
So here I stand and then again I say
I'm hopin we can make some wishes outta airplanes?


Kommentarer

Vad vill du ha sagt?
- Det är aldrig tillåtet att använda objekt från min blogg
- blogg-reklam avböjes, skriv en hälsning om du vill att jag ska besöka dig.
- reklam om andra sidor avböjes.
- jag gör bloggdesigner gratis!

RSS 2.0