jag är inne i en text-period

så här bjuder jag på två grymma texter, bara delar av dom dock.
(alla mina texter tar jag från letssingit.com så jag reserverar mig för fel)


Band of horses - funderal

I'm coming up only to hold you under
I'm coming up only to show you wrong
And to know you is hard and we wonder
To know you all wrong, we were

OhhhhhOhhhhhhOhhhhh
OhhhhhOhhhhhhOhhhhh

Really too late to call, so we wait for
Morning to wake you; it's all we got
To know me as hardly golden
Is to know me all wrong, they were



augustana - boston
She said I think I'll going to Boston
I think I'll start a new life
I think I'll start it over
Where no one knows my name

I'll get out of California
I'm tired of the weather
I think I'll get a lover
I'll fly them out to Spain

I think I'll go to Boston
I think that I'm just tired
I think I need a new town to leave this all behind
I think I need a sunrise
I'm so sick and tired of the sunset

Hear it's nice in the summer
Some snow would be nice



Kommentarer

Vad vill du ha sagt?
- Det är aldrig tillåtet att använda objekt från min blogg
- blogg-reklam avböjes, skriv en hälsning om du vill att jag ska besöka dig.
- reklam om andra sidor avböjes.
- jag gör bloggdesigner gratis!

RSS 2.0