film musik

....pratas det i telefonen och jag kom på dessa från freaky friday..

 

 

You're it, you're the ultimate
It's automatic, I'm sure of it
No lie, so don't even try
To tell me that you're not the guy
Cause I've been waiting all my life
For someone just like you

But you're it, you're the ultimate, you



 

 

Round and round here we go again
Same old start, same old end
Turn my head
I turn back again
Same old stuff never ends
Do this, do that
Can’t deal Can’t deal with that
I tune in, tune out
I’ve heard it all before
Hello, goodbye
Never asking me why,

Kommentarer

Vad vill du ha sagt?
- Det är aldrig tillåtet att använda objekt från min blogg
- blogg-reklam avböjes, skriv en hälsning om du vill att jag ska besöka dig.
- reklam om andra sidor avböjes.
- jag gör bloggdesigner gratis!

RSS 2.0