Hanging by a moment

Jag brukar få ny syn på olika låtar ibland.. om jag lyssnar på dom vid ett visst tillfälle.
lifehouse's haning by a moment var en sån, alldeles nyss.
nackdelen med det här är att jag efter 3 dagar till har lyssnat sönder den jäkla låten.
och den här har jag redan lyssnat sönder.
här är lite text;

Desperate for changing, starving for truth
I'm closer to where I started while chasing after you

I'm falling even more in love with you
Letting go of all I've held on to
I'm standing here until you make me move
I'm hanging by a moment here with you

Forgetting all I'm lacking, completely incomplete
I'll take your invitation, you take all of me now

I'm falling even more in love with you
Letting go of all I've held on to
I'm standing here until you make me move
I'm hanging by a moment here with you
I'm living for the only thing I know
I'm running and not quite sure where to go
And I don't know what I'm diving into
Just hanging by a moment here with you

Kommentarer

Vad vill du ha sagt?
- Det är aldrig tillåtet att använda objekt från min blogg
- blogg-reklam avböjes, skriv en hälsning om du vill att jag ska besöka dig.
- reklam om andra sidor avböjes.
- jag gör bloggdesigner gratis!

RSS 2.0