Snow Patrol - Chasing cars

och det är det enda jag behöver säga och sedan förändras min värld så drastiskt.

We'll do it all, everything, on our own
We don't need anything or anyone

If I lay here
If I just lay here
Would you lie with me
And just forget the world

I don't quite know how to say how I feel
Those three words are said too much
They're not enough


If I lay here
If I just lay here
Would you lie with me
And just forget the world
Forget what we're told
Before we get too old

Show me a garden that's bursting into life

Let's waste time
Chasing cars

Around our heads
I need your grace
to remind me
to find my own

If I lay here
If I just lay here
Would you lie with me
And just forget the world
Forget what we're told
Before we get too old
Show me a garden that's bursting into life


All that I am
All that I ever was
Is here in your perfect eyes

They're all I can see
I don't know where
Confused about how as well
I just know that these things
Will never change for us at all

If I lay here
If I just lay here
Would you lie with me
And just forget the world


och lev låten med mig, söt?

Kommentarer

Vad vill du ha sagt?
- Det är aldrig tillåtet att använda objekt från min blogg
- blogg-reklam avböjes, skriv en hälsning om du vill att jag ska besöka dig.
- reklam om andra sidor avböjes.
- jag gör bloggdesigner gratis!

RSS 2.0